top of page

Platte River Water Development Authority

Welcome! Please navigate using the menu buttons, above.

Current board of directors:

Robert A. Lembke
Andrew R. Damiano
Ronald E. von Lembke
Theodore Joshua Shipman
Jason VonLembke

If you need to contact the District or a member of the Board of Directors, please send an email to or call (720) 279-4242.

bottom of page